top of page
Zoeken
  • jmpschoonbroodt

GOD admonishes mankind to return to Him...

This says GOD YHVH, the Almighty One of creation :


"Hear, ye inhabitants of the earth, you are very wise in your own eyes, but often fools in My holy Eyes when you refuse to acknowledge Me, the GOD of creation. Although I gave you everything to live on earth, according to My plan and Wisdom and My holy words and decisions in heaven, you are even not willing to accept Me and My holy Wisdom and decisions and holy will for your lives. Still I will go on to work out My plan within and with My creation to reveal that I AM the Faithfull One towards My Eternal Being and Son and holy words of My holy prophets and seeers and revelators and apostles and holy anointed ones with holy Ghost of Me. I AM. My Holy House in heaven and on earth is My holy Temple/Tabernacle/Ekklessia or True Holy Gathering of My people who call on My Holy Name and the Holy Name glorified above all other names of past, present or future... called Jeshua Ha Mashiach / Jesus the Christ, My beloved Holy Son and The Ransom for all sinners, that will be saved by Our Intervention in their lives by means of Our Great Heavenly LOVE and Giving Goodness/Grace. I AM. Our saving work is glorified throughout all ages... in the preaching of Our Gospel/Words of GOD, that reveal Our LOVE and Great Heavenly CARE and GOODNESS and FAITHFULNESS and Saving Works towards Israel and the tribes and nations of the earth. I AM. We will go on by revealing Our being and LOVE to all... while meanwhile also judgments will go out over mankind, because of their unbelief and unfaithfullness and evil and wickedness and cruelty and godless mindset and attitude and way of life. I AM. Hear, ye nations and tribes of the earth, hear o mankind of these last days/endtime, hear o inhabitants of this temporary creation and earth and sinful world, if you do not return to Us and remain stubborn... in your sinfulness and godlessness and evil and wickedness and unbelief and disobedience towards Us and Our heavenly Reign and Holy Words and Holy Will and Holy Good News in Our holy Names and powerfull Holy Ghost and authority preached to you... than We will erase you by Our dreadfull judgments, that We will pour out upon you from heaven according to Our Holy RIGHTOUESS JUDGMENT, that is according to Our revealed WORD OF GOD. I AM. Fearing ME, the LORD GOD YHVH, is the first step to real Knowledge and Understanding and True Wisdom and Truth and Salvation and Wise Discernment and Wise Reign on earth. I AM. We created mankind, so that they would seek Us... and find Us... and would work together with Us in heavenly LOVE and CARE and WISDOM to rule and reign this temporary earth in such a way, that We would not have to destroy mankind. For sin/transgressions or rejection of Our Holy Words/Teachings/Leading/Guidance/Instructions/Commandments... and the refusal of Our Kingdom and Reign and Our works to save and heal and bless... led and leads to eternal suffering of mankind and creation. I AM." ; Says the LORD GOD of creation Adonai YHVH, The Master/Lord YHVH, El Shaddai, The Almighty One of all created visible and invisible beings and realms/dimensions/worlds, The Great I AM.


Prophecy by The Lampstand/Candle/Menorah/ of The Temple/Tabernacle of The Living GOD YHVH.


08.03.2022.


Received by Jean Schoonbroodt. NL. EU. / The Voice in The Wind / Ruach Hakodesh / Holy Breath of GOD.




64 weergaven0 opmerkingen
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page