top of page
Zoeken
  • jmpschoonbroodt

GOD CAME IN THE FLESH...

This says GOD YHVH, the Almighty One of creation :


"Hear, ye nations of the earth, I AM the GOD

of all created things in the visible and invisible worlds. I AM. No-one was before I was. I AM. Many of you denied My existence during the last ages. I AM. Soon I will come with judgments upon your nations. I AM. In the past I revealed Myself to Israel... and to all My holy prophets and apostles, holy witnesses of Me and My Mashiach/Christ/Anointed One with My Holy Ghost in great power. I AM. I revealed by them that the day would come that the Mashiach would come to save Israel and creation from the powers of darkness. I AM. He would die for their transgressions of My holy laws/Thorah. I AM. They would be justified by means of faith in Him and His work of reconciliation on the wood of curses on Golgatha/Calvery. I AM. He came... and fulfilled His holy task to save the True Israel from their sins. I AM. His innocent life had to be given into death... to save Israel and mankind from eternal death and separation from Me, the GOD of all universes. I AM. Only those who reject Him and ME, and His saving and justifying work on Calvery/Golgatha/Place of skulls, will go lost for all eternity. They will be condemned and thrown into the lake of fire and brimstone/second death, because they were not willing to return to Us... and to believe Our holy message/Good News/Gospel... and to repent... and to quit with their evil and godless and lawless lifstyle. Their sinful attitude and mindset and nature... and the lusts for evil and wicked fulfillment/satisfaction of their fleshly desires, influenced by Satan/Lucifer and the fallen ones and demons and sin in their bodies and soul and spirit, is the reason why they chose for the by Satan ruled world and its "beauty", while denying Me and My Son and Our holy warnings and call to repent. They even abused Our names and words to manipulate even believers and other people... to get total control over them... to make them to their slaves. I AM. They often willingly lead people astray... and even try to make them falling away from Us to their eternal destruction and suffering. I AM. Soon I will make an end to their cruelty, for they abuse and even rape people and children and even animals... and are willing to persecute and torture and murder people, according to their "lord and master" Satan/Lucifer... and the fallen angels and demons and unclean spirits, the powers of darkness. I AM. Their "gods and godesses" are just the fallen ones... and they are their slaves, sons and daughters of the evil ones, who are the children of disobedience and of rebellion towards Me and My holy Son Yeshua ha Mashiach/ Jesus the Christ. I AM. Soon I will salt them with fire from heaven to consume them by the holy angels of My heavenly wrath. I AM. Blessed are all who trust Us and Our words of saving grace and love and truth... and the work of reconciliation fulfilled on the wood of curses on Calvery/ Golgatha, outside of the walls of Jerusalem in His days. I AM." ; Says the LORD GOD YHVH, the GOD of Isreal and of all created things / universes, the Great I AM.


Prophecy by JMPS / A Candle in the Wind of God's Holy Breath...


08.07.2021.

14 weergaven0 opmerkingen
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page