top of page
Zoeken
  • jmpschoonbroodt

GOD's offer to mankind... and how to enter glory.





This says GOD YHWH, the GOD of creation, the heavens and the earth, the great I AM :


'Hear, ye tribes of the earth, soon the Mashiach/Messiah/Anointed One of GOD will appear from heaven in My holy Eternal Glory and power and majesty. I AM. I was on earth and visited even My friend Abraham/Ibrahim as you can read in the first book of the bible/the book of the Jews/Israelites/Israel. I AM. Nowadays I visited several saints on earth like I visited Abraham. Although many deny this fact and reality I AM still the Same, yesterday, today and in all eternity. Many think to know Me and My Son and My Ghost and Our words and how We are, but often deny Our power and majesty... and that We will never change. I AM. We are the Living Ones, the Almighty One of creation, for we are One. I AM. Many do not understand this secret, that We only reveal to those that We chose or choose to understand. I AM. My Holy Ghost represents Us on earth above in and through those that We filled or fill with Him... or We have sealed with Him. I AM. Many, throughout all ages, were called to have fellowship with Us... by Our gift of faith and holy Ghost. I AM. Many were and are called to serve Us... and to live with Us... according to Our plan for their lives on earth. I AM. My holy beloved perfect Son Jesus the Christ / Jeshua HaMashiach did all He had to fulfill... to save many... and to re-open the entrance into Paradise/Garden of Eden. His sacrifice... on the cross of Golgatha and the shedding of His blood on the Mercy-Seat, Place of reconciliation, of and on the Ark of the Covenant / God's throne on earth amidst the people of Israel... was The Way and The Door/Entrance back into Our Presence. I AM. Now We can have... and offer... peace to all of mankind... unless they remain refusing this work of reconciliation and of forgiveness of their sins in the power of the blood of Jesus the Christ/Jeshua Hamashiach. I AM. Self-righteouss people often refuse Our words and work of salvation or of Our saving grace and love and truth... as preached by our holy messengers and witnesses... and by the blood of the Lamb of GOD and Our Holy Ghost. But there is no other way to get and remain saved than by Our work. I AM. My glorified Son Y.H.W.H. , which stands for Yehoshua Hinoshri Wamalech Hayehuddim / Jesus TheNazarene King of TheJews, has fulfilled all that was neccessary to save many for all eternity. Therefore I urge all of mankind in these last days to hear and trust and to obey Our holy heavenly Good News, the Gospel of Salvation IN Christ Jesus / Yeshua HaMashiach revealed... and taught and preached by the Holy Ghost by God's holy apostles and prophets and holy messengers and witnesses... throughout all ages. I AM.' ; Says the LORD GOD Almighty, Adonai YHWH.


Prophecy/Words of GOD.


Received by :


The Candle / The Voice in The Wind / Jean MP Schoonbroodt.NL.EU.

25 weergaven0 opmerkingen
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page