top of page
Zoeken
  • jmpschoonbroodt

GOD speaks to Egypt.... ( 2 )

This says GOD YHVH, The Almighty One, to the nation of Egypt :


"Look. What do you see ? I AM the GOD of creation and I AM enthroned on the clouds of heaven. I AM. I travel on the clouds of the sky to visit nations with My judgments... and to beat/hit them with My holy wrath and vengeance. I AM. Many think that I AM now different from other ages, but I AM not. I AM the I AM and I will always be the Same. I AM. Many heard about Me by My people of Israel, the twelve tribes of Israel, the descendants of My friend Abram/Abraham/Ibrahim. I AM. Many looked for truth and many were curious to know about history and the source or origin of Life. But many were deceived to believe that even all was created or came forth out of nothing and evolved into an evolutionary biological chemical and electronical coincidental complex universe/kosmos/world. But they all denied My holy almighty Being and creating powers... and they deceived themselves and one-another. I AM. For, before there was something or anything I WAS, I AM, I will be the I AM, who created the heavens and the earth. I AM. I created earth, so that she would be inhabited by people who were created according to My holy Being. I AM. Now I AM still seated on My throne in heaven and wait for the fulfilment of My holy plan. For step by step ...

We will fulfill what We prophecied. I AM. No-one can hinder Us to fulfill Our heavenly holy plan. I AM. Although Satan and the fallen ones are trying to hinder Our return to the earth, We will show to all of them that it will not be possible. For We are the Almighty ones, I and My beloved Glorified Son Jeshua HaMashiach / Jesous Christos / Jesus the Christ. I AM." ;


Prophecy 25.05.2022.


The Voice in The Wind / The Menorah / The Tabernacle of the Living GOD YHVH.

4 weergaven0 opmerkingen
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page