top of page
Zoeken
  • jmpschoonbroodt

GOD speaks to the nations and their "global" gatherings...

This says GOD YHVH, the Almighty One of creation :


"Hear, o nations, you are gathering in your governments and in your "global gatherings" , but you deny ME. I AM. Many of you are even not willing to bow your hearts and minds and spirits and souls and bodies before Me, The EL-Shaddai / The Almighty GOD of creation. I AM. Still I AM in control of what will happen according to My heavenly Plan and schedule or agenda. I AM. Many are not willing to acknowledge My holy Eternal Reign in the heavens and in the earth. I AM. Still I AM IN CHARGE, for I AM the King and Ruler above all kings and rulers ... and I will lead them according to My plan and holy will to judge or to destroy or to work out temporary peace... till the moment that My will has been fulfilled. For I AM the JUDGE throughout all ages... and I judge every day, according to My holy words and will and the words and deeds of people. FOR I AM THE RIGHTEOUS RULER AND JUDGE, who knows all the motives of the hearts of people. I AM. My judgments are already going forth over all of the earth, but who can see them, recognize them ? You should now Me... after being already so long on earth. Are you still blinded by the schemes of Lucifer/Satan and the fallen ones ? Do you really think that your power on earth is invinsible. Hear, ye proud ones, I AM GOD and will judge you all according to your words and works/deeds. I AM. No-one will escape My holy judgments when they will be poured out upon you... or into you... by My holy Spirit or holy angels or fallen angels. I AM." ; Says the LORD GOD Almighty, YHVH-Elohim. El- Shaddai, the GOD of Israel.


Prophecy by The Voice in The Wind / The Menorah.


16.05.2022.

3 weergaven0 opmerkingen
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page