top of page
Zoeken
  • jmpschoonbroodt

Judgments upon the earth...

This says GOD YHVH, the GOD of Israel and creation :


"Hear, ye nations, I AM GOD and I brought and will bring judgments upon you. I AM. Floods are judgments of Me, the Almighty GOD of creation. I AM. Many people fear... and will fear and tremble, because of what will come upon them. I Am. Many heard about Me by the words of God written by My former prophets, revelators, seeers and apostles. I AM. Soon I will rapture the true saints away from the earth. I AM. Many will be in shock when it happens, suddenly, totally unexpected by the world. But My true saints look forward to that precious moment, where My Son and they will be united forever in glory. I AM." ; Says the Lord GOD Almighty, YHVH-Elohim, the...

Gods/Godhood/Deity of the heavens and the earth, Adonai YHVH-the Father, the Son YHVH saves the Anointed One/Yeshua Hamashiach/Jesus the Christ... and the Holy Ghost and His Ruach Hakodesh/Holy Breath of YHVH-GOD.


Prophecy 25.07.2021. Received by The Voice in The Wind / The Candle / J.M.P.Schoonbroodt. NL. EU.

19 weergaven0 opmerkingen
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page