top of page
Zoeken
  • jmpschoonbroodt

The Almighty GOD speaks... to Satan...

This says GOD YHVH, the Almighty One of Israel and creation :

"Hear, Satan, I will call you and will destroy you... and your works and those who are your servants/slaves, for you resisted My holy Reign and Kingdom of righteousness according to My holy gracious love and goodness and truth and mercy. I AM. You know where your future place will be. You can watch now from the air to what I AM revealing here to you and mankind. But you are a defeated enemy. I have overcome your reign in the air in the earth and in the heavens by My heavenly Righteousness and HOLY LOVE and heavenly perfect wisdom. You know that I defeated your kingdom already in My beloved Son Yehoshua ha Mashiach / Jesous Christos/ Jesus the Christ. I AM. I know your hate towards mankind. But many of them I will save for eternities. I AM. For I have purchased them out of your snares and schemes and powers of darkness by The Precious Blood of The Lamb of GOD YHVH, called Yehoshua ha Mashiach/ Jesous Christos/ Jesus the Christ. I AM. My, with True Holy Ghost holy anointed ones , messengers and witnesses will confront you with these facts, so that you will know that you are defeated by Me and Him and Our chosen weak vessels, that We empowered and will empower by Our Holy Ghost to fight you and you evil fortresses in the air and in mankind as We decide to do... to set people free from your bondages and chains and evil and wicked powers and to lead them out of the power of / slavery to sin / transgressions of Our Holy Thora and their sinful nature. I AM. We will give them New and Eternal Life by means of Our Giving Goodnes / Grace and Love and Truth in the power of Our Holy Ghost, which will set them free... or already set them free. I AM. They will overcome you... and they are victorious and lead by Me and My Son and Our Holy Almighty Hand to escape... and will be lead to the Glorious Everlasting Dwellings in Our Holy Heavenly Places, where you were thrown out, because of your rebellion with those who chose your site. I AM. Now on earth it has become and will become visible who chose or choose your side or Our Side. I AM. You are expecting the return of My Son and you know what will happen at the moment that He will return to earth from heaven in My Almigthy Power and Glory. You are trying continually to prevent His return by holding people in your power... and thus expanding your kingdom, so that We cannot carry out Our Plan Of Salvation... or have to delay it for as long as possible. But you have lost. All you will try will only be used by Me to confront you that I AM always more wise than you are and more intelligent than you are. I AM. For all your knowledge will never be capable to save you for eternity, for you are already judged with an eternal judgement in heaven and on earth. I AM. You made knowledge to your "god", but I AM GOD and I use or give knowledge to whom I want... and I will always be more wise than you ever were, are or will be in future. For I AM your creator... and not you Mine. So, Satan / Lucifer and fallen ones, if you think that you will win the Last Battle of Harmageddon against My chosen Israel, the holy remnant of Israel, than you err and lie and deceive yourselves and one another and your slaves / people on/of/in the earth, for no-one of you... nor your false prophet/anti-christ/anti-Mashiach/ other anointed one nor your Beast/NWO/UN/EU nor your Mammon/www. 666-Internet-Beast-system nor your armies, who will be armoured against Us, will have victory on that day. For We will destroy them all by My Ruach Hakodesh/Holy Breath and word that will go out by My Glorious Holy Almighty Ghost through The Holy Mouth of My Almighty Temple, which is The Glorified Holy Glorious Radiant Body of My beloved glorified Son Yehoshua ha Mashiach / Jesous Christos / Jesus the Christ. I AM. Your end is near Satan. MY angel from heaven will chain you and will throw you into the dark pit and will seal above you... and you will be a prisoner in darkness during 1000 years of Our Reign on earth with Our heavenly holy kings and priests and the chosen holy angels and the remnant of Israel, that will inherit the Kingdom of GOD and will multiply... and with all out of the nations, who are chosen who also will inherit this future glorious new heaven and new earth, while We reign from Jerusalem, where We will be seated on Our Throne, in Israel. I AM." ; Says the LORD GOD YHVH-Elohim, the great I AM, The True GOD of the heavens and the earth, The Only Almighty One, The KING of kings and The LORD of lords, The True GOD of Israel and of all of creation. "Amen. Hallelu-YHVH-Elohim" ; Says the Ghost of GOD. Amen.



Prophecy 08.10.2021. Received by The Candle / The Voice in The Wind / Jean Schoonbroodt. NL. EU.

63 weergaven0 opmerkingen
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page