top of page
Zoeken
  • jmpschoonbroodt

The power of the Almighty One...







This says GOD YHVH, the Almighty One of creation and of Israel... and of all nations and tribes of the earth :


"Hear, ye created beings... and all nations and tribes of this temporary earth, I AM YHWH. I AM. I AM the Almighty GOD of all that I created. I AM. I have the powers in the universes and in and on the earth. I AM. No-one was My teacher how to create visible and invisible heavens, dimensions. I AM. When people denied / deny My holy Almighty Being and existence, than they chose or choose the father of all lies and deceit and seduction and betrayal and of abuse and manipulation and of rape, torture and murder and all kinds of evil, wickedness and cruelty... called Satan and Lucifer... and the fallen angels and fallen ones of mankind, who were or are his sons and daughters and children in evil and wickedness and cruelty. I AM." ; Says the LORD GOD, the YHVH-Elohim, the GOD of creation, the Great I AM of all universal powers in the visible and invisible worlds / dimensions / realms / universes.


Prophecy / Words of God from His Heavenly Throne 19.01.2022.


Received by Jean M.P. Schoonbroodt. NL. EU.

2 weergaven0 opmerkingen
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page