top of page
Zoeken
  • jmpschoonbroodt

TO ISRAEL...

Bijgewerkt op: 5 aug. 2022




This says GOD to Israel in the Middle-East...


"You are welcome at My House/ Temple, which is the True House of GOD, which exists out of Living Stones... filled with Holy Ghost... and which are also Holy Cohen/Priests, who worship Me in Spirit and Truth. For My True Temple/House is not a visible building where you would sacrifice animals for your transgressions of the Thora. But My True Temple is the gathering of Holy People, who believe, trust and obey Me and My Holy Mashiach, who was crucified instead of you... and who took upon His Innocent LIFE/ like a Perfect Lamb of GOD, your transgressions and your guilt and the Punishment that you deserved from Me... according to My holy Thora. His life/blood/soul was given as The Ransom for your lives/blood/soul, so that We could save you from the Eternal Wrath of GOD... after having believed this holy saving reconciling and justifying message. I AM." ; Says the LORD GOD Almighty of Israel.


The Voice in The Wind / The Candle.


04.07.2022.

13 weergaven0 opmerkingen
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page