top of page
Zoeken
  • jmpschoonbroodt

Word of GOD to the winners/overcomers...

This says GOD YHVH, the GOD of Israel and of creation, to the winners :


"Hear, ye winners of the good fight of Faith, you are called to eternal Glory... and everything is prepared for all of you to inherit the glorious Kingdom of Me and My Son. I AM. Soon We will be united for ever. I AM. Now you are already in the Holy Ghost united with us and one-another. Love one-another till the end. I AM. Soon My Son will come with the clouds of heaven to pick up His holy Body/True Spiritual Church, existing out of Living Stones. I AM." ; Says the LORD GOD YHVH, the Almighty One of creation.


Prophecy 01.12.2021.


Received by The Candle / The Voice in The Wind / Jean Schoonbroodt. NL

. EU.

6 weergaven0 opmerkingen
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page